Looking for 35 Photos

Floating Market

I missed making a book for SoFoBoMo last year and am determined to put one together this year even if it wont be of the topic I first chose. I have the minimum 3 days of picture taking and now have to come up with a theme, a name and find 35 decent pics for my book!

P1280273 - Version 2

SoFoBoMo is short for Solo Photo Book Month – a group event where a bunch of photographers all make solo photo books start to finish in 31 days.  SoFoBoMo 2011 is running from 1st July to 31st August.  31 days, 35 photos, 1 pdf

4 thoughts on “Looking for 35 Photos

Add yours

  1. You made the attempt, and am sure you will come back with many more than 35 great images. Looking forward to seeing the preview. I copped out and can’t seem to find the motivation necessary to get going so late now!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑