Buzz – Illustration Friday

What’s the buzz? Tell me what’s a happening! Why should you want to know?

buzz

As always the topic Buzz too reminded me of a song, the one from JCS. From there my mind hopped to all the times I went to sleep early at pyjama parties and waking up the next morning pleading to be filled in on all the gossip that I’d missed out on. My friends would tease me a bit but eventually they’d give in to my plea 😀 This could have been my song but I did not know of it then.

Made with a black felt pen and oil paints in Art Rage 2.

Check out many more interpretations on

8 thoughts on “Buzz – Illustration Friday

Add yours

  1. thanks casey. i’m holidaying at my folks and did not have access to the full version of art rage nor my wacom tablet. i missed the layers option while making this one.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑