Odosketch

Not sure whether I saw the reference to the Odosketch website on twitter, fb or one of the blogs I visited a few days back.   I surf with at least 15 odd tabs open on my browser and some remain open for days.  Back to the subject, Odosketch is an online sketchpad.  I’ve tried a few in the past which were not as responsive.  With the bandwith available now I’m sure the earlier sites will be snappy too.  I had fun trying this one out.  Used the trackpad to sketch as the wacom wasn’t handy.

Testing Odosketch

Leave a Reply

