Pale : Illustration Friday

pale

I’m on the last book of the Twilight series by Stephanie Meyers – a teeny bopper romance about vampires. Edward, the hero and a vampire, has been described as pale and beautiful and paler with red rimmed dark eyes when he is thirsty. i havent managed to get the beautiful bit but I hope i managed the pale and thirsty part.  And dont ask me why I’m reading teeny bopper romances 😛  But one good reason could be that I couldnt get my hands on a copy of Lament written by Maggie Stiefvater of Graywaren Art.
_________________________________________________________________

Check out many more interpretations on

3 thoughts on “Pale : Illustration Friday

  1. thank you both 😀 i havent finished the fourth book as yet coz attending a printmaking workshop has been keeping me v.busy through the week.

Leave a Reply

