Milestones

Dec 07 Pen & Ink

In my scatty way, I’ve missed marking the usual milestones of blog birthdays, 100th post etc..  Told myself that I would write a post on the stats for all 3 art blogs when Maya crossed the 50k mark. It happened in early Jan. Unlike some of the other milestones, getting to this number was more due to you than me. I would like to thank you for all the encouragement and for visiting regularly. Look forward to seeing more of you in 2008!

Blog                             Visits                     Page Views

Maya                            35,471 [e]                52,058

draw the line              29,892 [e]               38,036

Blog Schmlog             26,496                      50,703

[e] estimation

5″ X 7″ Pen & Ink on handmade paper in my sketchbook. Source: Photo reference

Leave a Reply

