Thank you for visiting and don’t stop!

thank you

There is this neat little site called Who is among us? which gives you the code to track where your visitors are from. There have been several others like Frappr etc. but none caught my fancy until this one came along. It was installed in early September on 3 blogs.

It gives me great pleasure to see pictorially that draw the line has visitors from all over the world and I click on this little button often. I like it best when it shows me who else is online on the blog the same time as me! Well, I dont get to see who 😛 but I can see the location if I click on the star and that is good enough.

This is more of a fun thing. Sitemeter and WordPress’ built in statistics give those other details. If you know how to add html code to your blog then you should give this a whirl for some fun. For starters you could click on the little black box at the bottom of the right hand column on this page and look for your location on the map.

Thank you for visiting and dont stop!

3 thoughts on “Thank you for visiting and don’t stop!

Leave a Reply

