Self Portrait Marathon 3

Picture 110

Carried my mirror with me for the Monday morning art group meet hoping to do a self portrait. Started it but was too distracted to finish it. I will not be meeting two of the group members as they will be leaving Dhaka soon. I will miss them.

I wasnt sure that I would want to finish it later with the mirror at a different height at home etc. and given my last attempt at making a self portrait 😀 Finished it at home. The eyes are a bit too small in this one but I think a part of what I was feeling this morning has come through in this portrait.

Picture 115

The Self Portrait Marathon at Crackskull Bob’s.

2 thoughts on “Self Portrait Marathon 3

  1. thank you Diva 😀 i had a haircut between the 2nd & 3rd. It’s been great seeing yours and others portraits. I wish I was doing more.

Leave a Reply

