Fat – Illustration Friday

self portrait

I've been planning on doing the Illustration Friday topic of the week – Fat – for a few days now. I'd thought that I'd do a slice of bread with a large dollop of butter on it :D.

Last night when I realised that that wasnt happening, I picked up a photograph of mine and made this. In the last two years, I've put on a lot of weight and one of the things, almost at the top of my Things To Do list is to lose some weight. Hopefully it will get actioned and wont just stay on the list.

One thought on “Fat – Illustration Friday

  1. Pingback: Restating Lines « Maya

Leave a Reply

